EXPERIENCE, TRANSPARENCY, QUALITY

Your competent partner for luxury and sports cars sales and Procurement.

Stocklist
Search order

Our passion is your advantage

From premium vehicles to hypercars, CF Motors buys and sells the most exclusive vehicle models across brands.

Whether it's luxury saloons, SUVs or super sports cars from all well-known manufacturers: if we don't have it, we can get it without any problems thanks to our large international network. Cross-brand advice on all exciting new releases and established models from Ferrari, Lamborghini, Porsche, McLaren, Bugatti, Rolls Royce, Brabus, etc.

Contact us if you are looking for an exclusive vehicle and do not want to wait long. In most cases, we already have the first delivered vehicles of a newly released model available before other dealers can offer them. Our rYou can find our regular new arrivals here on our website or by contacting us personally.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Vehicles in Stock
MERCEDES-BENZ G 63 AMG Edition Exclusive TV, CAM, CARBON
19
MERCEDES-BENZ G 63 AMG Edition Exclusive TV, CAM, CARBON
112.000€
Tax paid
G
2017
41,515 KM
Automatic transmission
Petrol
PORSCHE 991.1 GT3 RS LIFT, CLUBSPORT, PTS, CARBON SEATS
22
PORSCHE 991.1 GT3 RS LIFT, CLUBSPORT, PTS, CARBON SEATS
228.000€
Tax paid
G
2016
12,842 KM
Automatic transmission
Petrol
MERCEDES-BENZ SL 63 AMG 360+, ALL BLACK, MBUX AR, FULL OPTIONS
24
MERCEDES-BENZ SL 63 AMG 360+, ALL BLACK, MBUX AR, FULL OPTIONS
207.600€
VAT deductible
F
0 KM
Automatic transmission
Petrol
FERRARI 296 GTB NOVITEC, LIFT, CAM, PDIS, RACING SEATS
12
FERRARI 296 GTB NOVITEC, LIFT, CAM, PDIS, RACING SEATS
398.650€
VAT deductible
F
2023
750 KM
Automatic transmission
HYBRID
HARLEY DAVIDSON Breakout 114 FXBRS, Jekill & Mr.Hyde, Warranty
16
HARLEY DAVIDSON Breakout 114 FXBRS, Jekill & Mr.Hyde, Warranty
29.250€
VAT deductible
2019
3.425 KM
MANUAL_GEAR
Petrol
R
MERCEDES-BENZ G 63 AMG MY24, CARBON, SR2, 360, BURMESTER
15
MERCEDES-BENZ G 63 AMG MY24, CARBON, SR2, 360, BURMESTER
238.000€
VAT deductible
F
0 KM
Automatic transmission
Petrol

Luxury cars and sports cars - new & used

It is no coincidence that we have been dealing in exclusive vehicles and luxury sports cars for years. Our team has gained many years of experience in the premium car industry, sports car rental and professional sales of new and used premium cars.

We have bundled this experience and can thus offer the most exclusive models of all manufacturers throughout the world as CF Motors. Our vehicles are always put through their paces by experts so that they meet even the highest demands of our customers. 

We have made it our business to offer a wide range of Luxury Cars across all brands. This means not only that we have a large selection available at all times, but also that we can guarantee particularly expert advice that leaves nothing to be desired.

 

Luxury cars and sports cars
buy off-market

Buying exclusive off-market sports cars offers advantages, selling them there unimagined opportunities.

We invite you to learn more about our off-market area and submit a registration request. If your information is complete, we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Especially exclusive and individualized luxury cars can often not be offered on the usual marketplaces. Due to the high demand for sports cars and the increasing supply, we provide our customers with an off-market area on our website.

Since every registration request is manually checked and copy protection or user-dependent watermarks on the images prevent them from making the rounds, we offer a safe environment to buy and sell luxury sports cars that are not allowed to show up. 

Buy a new car or a used sports car?

Understandably, many customers are unsure whether they should buy sports cars and other luxury vehicles, insofar as they are still in production, new or used. In terms of price, used cars are often more interesting, while new cars suggest absolute safety. But that does not have to be the case! Most young used cars are also covered by the manufacturer's warranty for several years.

We advise every customer on the depreciation of new cars and the possible weak points of used cars. In isolated cases, after a medium-term decline in the price of new cars, increases in value can be expected again. We can predict these to a minimum extent on the basis of historical data. So buying used sports cars and luxury vehicles can offer immense benefits if taken care of properly!

THAT'S US

  • Many years of experience in the world of luxury and sports cars
  • Best offers in best time through large international network
  • Openness and sincerity are a matter of course for us
  • Deep passion for premium class vehicles and sports cars
CF Motors offers

Payment via Bitcoin

QUESTIONS, WISHES OR CONCRETE IDEAS ALREADY?

Just give us a call or send us your contact details via our contact form. We will then get back to you immediately by Phone, Mail, WhatsApp or Telegram at your preferred time.

CF MOTORS

ERFAHRUNG, TRANSPARENZ, QUALITÄT

Ihr kompetenter Partner für Luxus- und Sportwagen Beschaffung und Verkauf.

Fahrzeuge
Suchauftrag

Ferrari, Lamborghini, Porsche und co. - Attraktive Angebote!

Von Premiumfahrzeugen bis hin zu Hypercars – CF Motors kauft und verkauft markenübergreifend die exklusivsten Fahrzeugmodelle.

Egal ob Luxuslimousinen, SUVs oder Supersportwagen aller namhaften Hersteller: Wenn wir es nicht haben, können wir es ohne Probleme dank unseres großen internationalen Netzwerks besorgen. Markenübergreifende Beratung zu allen spannenden Neuerscheinungen und etablierten Modellen von Ferrari, Lamborghini, Porsche, McLaren, Bugatti, Rolls Royce, Brabus etc.

Sprechen Sie uns an, wenn Sie ein exklusives Fahrzeug suchen und nicht lange warten wollen. In den meisten Fällen haben wir bereits die ersten ausgelieferten Fahrzeuge eines neu erschienenen Modells verfügbar, bevor andere Händler diese anbieten können. Unsere regelmäßigen Neuzugänge finden Sie hier auf unserer Website oder nach Rückfrage mit uns persönlich.

Wir freuen uns darauf, von Ihnen zu hören!

Featured vehicles

ROLLS ROYCE Cullinan NAVI LED AKTIVSITZE SITZBELÜFTUNG ACC
1
ROLLS ROYCE Cullinan NAVI LED AKTIVSITZE SITZBELÜFTUNG ACC
535.700€
MwSt. ausweisbar
G
0 KM
Automatikgetriebe
Benzin
MERCEDES-BENZ G 63 AMG BRABUS 800 - December 2021 PTS NAVI LED
1
MERCEDES-BENZ G 63 AMG BRABUS 800 - December 2021 PTS NAVI LED
351.000€
MwSt. ausweisbar
G
0 KM
Automatikgetriebe
Benzin
FERRARI F8 Tributo USB KLIMA PDC LEDER KAMERA NAVI LED
1
FERRARI F8 Tributo USB KLIMA PDC LEDER KAMERA NAVI LED
359.858€
MwSt. ausweisbar
G
84 KM
Automatikgetriebe
Benzin
MCLAREN 720S Spider Performance MSO Black Pack
1
MCLAREN 720S Spider Performance MSO Black Pack
340.110€
MwSt. ausweisbar
G
0 KM
Automatikgetriebe
Benzin
MERCEDES-BENZ AMG GT Black Series - Verfügbar ab Dezember 2021
2
MERCEDES-BENZ AMG GT Black Series - Verfügbar ab Dezember 2021
449.546€
MwSt. ausweisbar
G
0 KM
Automatikgetriebe
Benzin
FERRARI Roma USB KLIMA MEMORY PDC SHZ KAMERA NAVI LED
2
FERRARI Roma USB KLIMA MEMORY PDC SHZ KAMERA NAVI LED
285.005€
MwSt. ausweisbar
G
0 KM
Automatikgetriebe
Benzin

Luxusfahrzeuge und Sportwagen - neue & gebrauchte

Es ist kein Zufall, dass wir seit Jahren mit exklusiven Fahrzeugen und Luxussportwagen handeln. Unser Team hat viele Jahre Erfahrung in der Premium-Automobilbranche, der Sportwagenvermietung und dem professionellen Verkauf von neuen und gebrauchten Premiumfahrzeugen gesammelt.

Diese Erfahrung haben wir gebündelt und können so als CF Motors die exklusivsten Modelle aller Hersteller in der ganzen Welt anbieten. Unsere Fahrzeuge sind stets durch Experten auf Herz und Nieren geprüft, damit sie selbst die höchsten Ansprüche unserer Kunden erfüllen. 

Wir haben es uns zur Aufgabe gemacht, markenübergreifend ein breites Sortiment an Luxury Cars anzubieten. Das bedeutet nicht nur, dass wir jederzeit eine große Auswahl verfügbar haben, sondern auch eine besonders fachkundige Beratung gewährleisten können, die keine Wünsche übrig lässt.

 

Luxusautos und Sportwagen
Off-Market kaufen

Exklusive Off-Market Sportwagen zu kaufen bietet Vorteile, diese dort zu verkaufen ungeahnte Möglichkeiten.

Wir laden Sie ein, sich über unseren Off-Market Bereich zu informieren und eine Registrierungsanfrage zu stellen. Wenn Ihre Angaben vollständig sind, melden wir uns umgehend bei Ihnen zurück.

Besonders exklusive- und individualisierte Luxury Cars können oftmals nicht auf den üblichen Marktplätzen angeboten werden. Aufgrund der hohen Nachfrage für Sportwagen und des steigenden Angebots, stellen wir unseren Kunden einen Off-Market Bereich auf unserer Website bereit.

Da jede Registrierungsanfrage manuell geprüft wird und Kopierschutz, bzw. benutzerabhängige Wasserzeichen auf den Bildern verhindern, dass diese die Runde machen, bieten wir eine sichere Umgebung, um Luxussportwagen zu kaufen und zu verkaufen die nicht auftauchen dürfen. 

Neuwagen oder doch gebrauchten Sportwagen kaufen?

Verständlicherweise sind sich viele Kunden unsicher, ob sie Sportwagen und andere Luxusfahrzeuge, insofern sie denn noch produziert werden, neu oder gebraucht kaufen sollen. Preislich sind Gebrauchtwagen oft interessanter, Neuwagen suggerieren absolute Sicherheit. Das muss aber nicht so sein! Auch die meisten jungen Gebrauchten sind in Form von der Hersteller-Garantie über mehrere Jahre abgesichert.

Wir beraten jeden Kunden über den Wertverlust von Neuwagen und die möglichen Schwachstellen von Gebrauchtwagen. In vereinzelten Fällen sind nach einem mittelfristigen Preisverfall bei Neuwagen wieder Wertsteigerungen zu erwarten. Diese können wir anhand historischer Daten zu einem Mindestmaß voraussagen. Gebrauchte Sportwagen und Luxusfahrzeuge zu kaufen kann also bei richtiger Betreuung immense Vorteile bieten!

DAS SIND WIR

  • Langjährige Erfahrung in der Welt der Supersportwagen
  • Garantiert höchste Angebots-Qualität durch großes Netzwerk
  • Offenheit und Aufrichtigkeit sind für uns selbstverständlich
  • Tiefe Leidenschaft für Fahrzeuge der Premiumklasse

CF Motors bietet die

Bezahlung mit Bitcoin an.

FRAGEN, WÜNSCHE ODER SCHON KONKRETE VORSTELLUNGEN?

Rufen Sie uns einfach an oder schicken Sie uns ganz unverbindlich Ihre Kontaktdaten über unser Kontaktformular. Wir melden uns dann umgehend per Telefon, Mail, WhatsApp oder Telegram zu Ihrem bevorzugten Zeitpunkt bei Ihnen.