Our competences

and benefits

Our competences

and benefits

Our competences

and benefits

We have made it our mission to make the entire buying and selling process transparent for our customers and to simplify it overall. This implies that we talk openly with you about our conditions, always keep you in the clear about the origin of our vehicles and communicate any shortcomings transparently. Nothing is more important to us than satisfied customers! Long-term business relationships are more important to us than quick profits, which is why we always strive to find the ideal solution for each customer. Of course, this also includes purchasing a vehicle on behalf of the customer in such a way that there is as little or no loss in value as possible.

 

Over the years, we have developed intelligent consulting approaches that enable us to competently support you in value investment topics and the probable resale value. This knowledge is based on our experience on the one hand, but on the other hand also on historical mechanics of the automobile market, which we will gladly present to you graphically, based on your vehicle request.

 

So if you are looking for a car that has the potential to become an investment, you are in good hands with us. Due to the unstoppable electrification of all vehicle brands, limited special models from exclusive manufacturers will sooner or later become collectibles. This must be taken into account when buying a super sports car!

For prospective buyers and dealers from abroad, we offer various services that massively facilitate access to the German automotive market. Whether language barrier, lack of market knowledge or simply outsourcing processes: We help where you get stuck!

  • Competent advice on automotive investment opportunities
  • Superlative off-market vehicles at best prices
  • Fun at type-open consultation without purchase obligation
  • Official partnerships with Brabus & Mansory
IMG_6285 copy

Discrete off-market vehicles at best prices

Due to limited availability, it is almost impossible for customers who do not have a long history of buying from Ferrari, Lamborghini, Königsegg, Bugatti, etc. to get their hands on vehicles such as a Ferrari Monza SP2, Bugatti Divo, Königsegg Gemera and other top models. These models are mostly traded off-market or at absurdly high prices.

But how do such prices come about on the market that, for example, a Ferrari Monza SP2 is sometimes offered 600,000€ above the list value? Quite simply: too many agents add their commission on top, so that such vehicles become artificially expensive.

This is where we come in. In the off-market section of our website we offer you the most exclusive vehicle deals. Direct from the seller, brand new and so individually equipped that they cannot be traded on the usual vehicle exchanges without revealing the ordering party. Convince yourself and make a registration request for our off-market vehicle site. Of course, it is possible for us to discreetly include your vehicle there and place it in trustworthy hands.

Conversion of exclusive vehicles
at Brabus, Mansory & co.

In addition to the purchase and sale of luxury vehicles, we have also specialized in the conversion or modification of super sports cars and hypercars. Throughout the year, we have our fixed booked slots with renowned suppliers, such as Brabus and Mansory, with whom we realize unique vehicle projects in official partnership. Whether it's the Brabus G800 Widestar or the Mansory Venatus, we produce breathtaking creations that make not getting noticed a real challenge!

Of course, it is also possible for us to develop an individual interior and exterior design for the conversion of your Lamborghini Urus, Mercedes-Benz G63 AMG, Ferrari 812 GTS or Rolls Royce Cullinan. We then accompany the final conversion of your vehicle in close coordination with the tuners, so that you are always informed about the progress. Please feel free to ask about the projects we have already completed to get an overview of the wide range of possibilities. In cooperation with Novitec, we can also offer you exceptional modifications that will delight your eyes and ears!

Tailor-made events with fun guarantee

Especially vehicles of the super sports car class are made for driving. For more than 10 years we have been offering guided tours over the most beautiful roads in Europe, as well as drift training and 300 km/h+ drives at various airfields in Europe. Optionally we also arrange exciting aerobatics and sightseeing flights with experienced pilots. As our clients are more than just customers, we are also happy to cater to individual wishes and create tailor-made top class events.

Would you like to find out more about our wide range of services?

We enjoy what we do every day. This makes us better every day and drives us to constantly expand our service portfolio.

 

CF takes over the entire organisation of the procurement, the conclusion of the contract, the registration - up to the transfer directly to your doorstep. Contact us if you have any further questions or special requests.

 

We look forward to hearing from you!

Unsere Kompetenzen

und Leistungen

Unsere Kompetenzen

und Leistungen

Unsere Kompetenzen

und Leistungen

Wir haben es uns zur Aufgabe gemacht, den gesamten Kauf- und Verkaufsprozess für unsere Kunden transparent zu gestalten und insgesamt zu vereinfachen. Dies impliziert, dass wir offen mit Ihnen über unsere Konditionen sprechen, sie stets im Klaren über die Herkunft unserer Fahrzeuge halten und etwaige Mankos transparent kommunizieren. Nichts ist uns wichtiger als zufriedene Kunden! Langfristige Geschäftsbeziehungen sind für uns wichtiger als schnelle Gewinne, weshalb wir immer bestrebt sind, die ideale Lösung für jeden Kunden zu finden. Dazu gehört natürlich auch, dass ein Fahrzeug im Kundenauftrag schon so eingekauft wird, dass möglichst kein- bzw. nur ein geringer Wertverlust stattfindet.

 

Über die Jahre haben wir intelligente Beratungsansätze ausgearbeitet, die es uns ermöglichen, Sie kompetent in Wertanlagethemen und dem voraussichtlichen Wiederverkaufswert unterstützen können. Dieses Wissen basiert zum Einen auf unserer Erfahrung, zum Anderen aber auf historischen Mechaniken des Automobilmarktes, die wir Ihnen gerne grafisch, basierend auf Ihrem Fahrzeugwunsch, darstellen.

 

Wenn Sie also auf der Suche nach einem Auto sind, dass das Potential zur Wertanlage hat, sind Sie bei uns bestens aufgehoben. Durch die unaufhaltsame Elektrifizierung aller Fahrzeugmarken werden gerade limitierte Sondermodelle exklusiver Hersteller über kurz oder lang zu Collectibles. Dies gilt es beim Kauf eines Supersportwagens zu berücksichtigen!

Für Kaufinteressierte und Händler aus dem Ausland bieten wir verschiedene Dienstleistungen an, die den Zugang zum deutschen Automarkt massiv erleichtern. Egal ob Sprachbarriere, fehlende Marktkenntnis oder einfach nur Outsourcing von Prozessen: Wir helfen dort, wo Sie nicht weiterkommen!

  • Kompetente Beratung zu automobilen Wertanlagemöglichkeiten
  • Off-Market Fahrzeuge der Superlative zu Bestpreisen
  • Spaß an typenoffener Beratung ohne Kaufzwang
  • Ofizielle Partnerschaften mit Brabus & Mansory
IMG_6285 copy

Diskrete Off-Market Fahrzeuge zu Bestpreisen

Aufgrund der begrenzten Verfügbarkeit ist es für Kunden, die nicht über eine lange Kaufhistorie bei Ferrari, Lamborghini, Königsegg, Bugatti usw. verfügen, fast unmöglich an Fahrzeuge wie z.B. einen Ferrari Monza SP2, Bugatti Divo, Königsegg Gemera und weitere Topmodelle zu kommen. Diese Modelle werden zumeist unter der Hand, also Off-Market, oder aber zu absurd hohen Preisen gehandelt.

Doch wie kommen solche Preise auf dem Markt zustande, dass z.B. ein Ferrari Monza SP2 teilweise 600.000€ über dem Listenwert angeboten wird? Ganz einfach: Zu viele Vermittler schlagen Ihre Provision oben drauf, sodass solche Fahrzeuge künstlich teuer werden.

Hier kommen wir ins Spiel. In der Off-Market Sektion unserer Website bieten wir Ihnen die exklusivsten Fahrzeugdeals an. Direkt vom Verkäufer, brand neu und so individuell ausgestattet, dass sie nicht auf den üblichen Fahrzeugbörsen gehandelt werden können ohne den Bestellenden zu verraten. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst und stellen Sie eine Registrierungsanfrage für unsere Off-Market Fahrzeugseite. Natürlich ist es möglich, dass wir dort auch Ihr Fahrzeug diskret mit aufnehmen und in vertrauensvolle Hände vermitteln.

Umbau von exklusiven Fahrzeugen
bei Brabus, Mansory & co.

Neben dem An- und Verkauf von Luxusfahrzeugen, haben wir uns ebenfalls auf den Umbau, bzw. die Modifikation von Supersportwagen und Hypercars spezialisiert. Wir haben über das Jahr verteilt unsere fest gebuchten Slots bei namhaften Anbietern, wie z.B. Brabus und Mansory, mit denen wir in einzigartige Fahrzeugprojekte in offizieller Partnerschaft realisieren. Egal ob Brabus G800 Widestar oder Mansory Venatus: Wir produzieren atemberaubende Kreationen, mit denen das Nicht-Auffallen zu einer echten Herausforderung wird!

Natürlich ist es ebenfalls möglich, dass wir für Sie ein individuelles Interieur- und Exterieurdesign für den Umbau Ihres Lamborghini Urus, Mercedes-Benz G63 AMG, Ferrari 812 GTS oder Rolls Royce Cullinan erarbeiten. Den letztendlichen Umbau Ihres Fahrzeugs begleiten wir dann in enger Abstimmung mit den Veredlern, sodass Sie stets über den Fortschritt im Bilde sind. Fragen Sie gerne die von uns bereits realisierten Projekte an, um einen Überblick über die vielfältigen Möglichkeiten zu bekommen. In Zusammenarbeit mit Novitec können wir Ihnen außerdem außergewöhnliche Modifikationen anbieten, die Augen und Ohren begeistern!

Maßgeschneiderte Events mit Spaßgarantie

Gerade Fahrzeuge der Supersportwagen-Klasse sind zum Fahren gemacht. Seit mehr als 10 Jahren bieten wir sowohl geführte Touren über die schönsten Straßen Europas an, als auch Drifttrainings und 300 kmh+ Fahrten auf diversen Flugplätzen in Europa. Optional arrangieren wir hier auch aufregende Kunst- und Rundflüge mit erfahrenen Piloten. Da unsere Kunden mehr als nur Kundschaft sind, gehen wir gerne auch individuell auf Wünsche ein und kreieren maßgeschneiderte Veranstaltungen der Spitzenklasse.

Sie wollen mehr über unsere vielfältigen Services erfahren?

Wir haben Spaß an dem was wir täglich machen. Das macht uns jeden Tag besser und treibt uns an, unser Service-Portfolio stetig zu erweitern.

 

CF übernimmt für Sie die gesamte Organisation der Beschaffung, des Vertragsabschlusses, der Anmeldung – bis hin zur Überführung direkt vor Ihre Haustür. Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf, wenn Sie darüber hinaus Fragen oder besondere Wünsche haben.

 

Wir freuen uns, von Ihnen zu hören!